Cancellation and Data Deletion
You can cancel the subscription from the hosted billing portal linked in Settings.
Deleting your account tombstones the local account, removes local application data, queues attachment-file cleanup, and queues provider subscription cancellation when a live provider subscription is known.
If you need help with refunds or cancellation, contact [email protected].